Library Board

The Library Board meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM in the Dundon Reading Room. Meetings are not held in the months of July and December. Members must live in the city of Ishpeming and be a member of the electorate, per the City Charter. All meetings are open to the public.

Library Board Agendas, Minutes, and Meeting Packets

Current Trustees:

Paul Olson, President
Elyse Bertucci, Vice President
Brooke Routhier, Secretary
Darren Boldt
Stacie Nardi

2023 Library Board Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 *cancelled*
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023