The Library Board meets the third Thursday of every month at 7:00pm. Members must live in the city of Ishpeming and be a member of the electorate, per the City Charter. All meetings are open to the public.

Current Trustees:

Paul Olson, President
Elyse Bertucci, Secretary
Darren Boldt
Stacie Nardi
Brooke Routhier